USSSA MLK Select 30 baseball tournament in Huntington Beach, Ca, January 13, 2018. 11u California Grizzlies vs Premier. The coach with his hands in his pockets challenged the umpire’s call and when the umpire ejected him, the coach was hit on the left side of his face. The umpire said the strike, which snapped the coach’s head back, was the coach’s fault because he walked into it. A police report was filed with the Huntington Beach Police Department but the umpire was not arrested and was allowed to continue officiating by USSSA. What do you all think?